حلول التخزين المكتبية

COMPATTABILI.png

يعد تحسين مساحة التخزين لديك أمرًا بسيطًا وبديهيًا باستخدام أحد أنظمة التخزين المكتبية الفعالة لدينا. من الرف الدائري الرأسي إلى الأرفف الثابتة والأرفف المتنقلة الأكثر كفاءة. نحن نساعدك على تحليل مساحتك واختيار الحل الأفضل.

تعد Gyrofile مفضلة لدى مخططي المساحات ومديري المرافق والمهندسين المعماريين الذين يحبون تنوع وإرضاء الشكل والمظهر لهذا المنتج الفريد. يمكن أن يكون Gyrofile الأساسي هو المرساة لخط كامل من الوظيفة الإضافية Gyrofile ، والتي تكون أقل حجمًا من القاعدة.

تعرف أكثر

11.png

استخدم المساحة بكفاءة من خلال استغلال كل الارتفاع المتاح. يتم تجميع ما يصل إلى 60 مترًا طوليًا من الملفات في رف دائري واحد بأقل مساحة. يمكن تكييف الآلات مع أبعاد مكتبك (قيود العرض والارتفاع ...) وللحصول على أفضل الوظائف

تعرف أكثر

33.png

MBOX هو عنصر تأثيث أنيق: لمنزلك أو متجرك أو مكتبك. قابل للتخصيص بالكامل مع ألواح الكسوة الخشبية. أقصى قدر من المرونة في المساحة وتعدد الاستخدامات لحمل المقتنيات والمحافظ والمجلدات المعلقة والكتب والصناديق والسترات الصوفية والأحذية والحقائب وزجاجات النبيذ.

تعرف أكثر

mbox_400000.jpg

الأرفف المتنقلة عبارة عن نظام تخزين أو تخزين عالي الكثافة مع أرفف تقليدية مثبتة على قواعد متحركة تنزلق على القضبان. يتم سحب المواد المؤرشفة من خلال فتح ممر واحد فقط في كل مرة.

تعرف أكثر

3.png

في المساحات ذات الارتفاعات الرائعة ، من الممكن توسيع مزايا الرفوف المتنقلة إلى أرضية تخزين ثانية يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال السلالم والممرات الملحقة بالنظام.

تعرف أكثر

4.png

ضوء الإطار ، نظام رفوف ثابت ، هو أبسط حل للمكاتب والأعمال والمكتبات والمستودعات. تعتمد إمكانية وجود أرفف ذات عمق متغير على وحدات التحميل وتعمل على تحسين المساحة والسعة.

تعرف أكثر

comune5.jpg

OFFICE STORAGE SOLUTIONS

COMPATTABILI.png

Optimizing your storage space is simple and intuitive by using one of our efficient office storage systems. From the vertical carousel to static shelving and to the most efficient mobile shelving. We coudl help you to analyze your space and choose the best solution.

Gyrofile are a favorite with space planners, facility managers, and architects who love the versatility and pleasing looks and feel of this unique product. A base Gyrofile can be the anchor for a full line of Add-on Gyrofile, that are less large that the base.

Know more

11.png

Use space efficiently by exploiting all the available height overhead. Up to 60 linear meters of filing collected into a single carousel with minimum footprint. Machines can be adapted to your office dimensions (width and height constraints...) and for greatest functionality

Know more

33.png

MBOX is elegant furnishing element: for your home, shop or office. Completely customizable with wood cladding panels. Maximum flexibility of space and versatility to hold collectors, wallets, suspended folders, books,boxes, sweaters, shoes, bags, wine bottles. 

Know more

mbox_400000.jpg

Mobile shelving is a high density storage or stocking system with traditional shelves mounted on moving bases which slide on rails. The withdrawal of the archived material takes place through the opening of only one corridor at a time.

Know more

3.png

In spaces with remarkable heights, it is possible to extend Mobile shelving advantages to a second storage floor accessible through stairs and walkways attached to the system. 

Know more

4.png

Frame light, a static shelving system, is the simplest solution for offices, business, libraries and warehouse. The possibility to have variable depth shelves depends on the loading units and it optimizes the space and the capacity. 

Know more

comune5.jpg